FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Mp3/Zip Download) - Bossmeek Blog

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Mp3/Zip Download)

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album (zip/mp3/itunes)
Listen To And Download New Album M.I Abaga – Rendezvous By M.I Abaga

As we all Anticipating “Yung Denzel”Album, M.I Abaga come through with a new surprise project. The Album is tilted “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks. which features some top artiste like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala. Enjoy
Download Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga
1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest // DOWNLOAD MP3
Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » Take advantage now. Call >>> +234 810 0193 489 or Click Link For Promo Packages >>>
3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) // DOWNLOAD MP3
6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi // DOWNLOAD MP3
11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3
12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz // DOWNLOAD MP3
13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) // DOWNLOAD MP3
14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) // DOWNLOAD MP3
15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) // DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Rendezvous Album ZIP

Found this post interesting? Kindly click the share button to share Join the conversation. Leave a Comment

No comments:

Please share your thoughts or views by clicking on POST A COMMENT link.

Opinions expressed in comments are strictly the readers views and does not reflect or represent the views of bossmeek blog

(c) Copyright Bossmeek Blog 2018. Powered by Blogger.