• Admin
  • Hire a Brand Influencer
    Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG

    Saturday, 31 March 2018

    FULL ALBUM: Brymo – OSO

    DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Brymo – OṢÓ (Mp3/Zip)

    OṢÓ, the diary-like sixth album by one of Africa’s greatest singers/songwriters depicts Brymo’s propensity to evolve his art. Brymo brought class, growth and maturity to the table with this body of work.
    Dedicated to keeping his art sacred, Brymo has blessed listeners with his strongest work till date – an atmospheric, introspective set that’s built on masterful songwriting, philosophy and rhythm.
    From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!



    1. No Be Me // DOWNLOAD
    2. Mama // DOWNLOAD
    3. Heya! // DOWNLOAD
    4. Patience and Goodluck // DOWNLOAD
    5. God Is in Your Mind // DOWNLOAD
    6. Time Is so Kind // DOWNLOAD
    7. Entropy // DOWNLOAD
    8. Money Launderers and Heart Breakers // DOWNLOAD
    9. Ọlánrewájú // DOWNLOAD
    10. Olúmọ // DOWNLOAD
    11. Bá’núsọ // DOWNLOAD

    Found this post interesting? Kindly click the share button to share Join the conversation. Leave a Comment 

    More Articles

    Please share your thoughts or views by clicking on POST A COMMENT link.

    Opinions expressed in comments are strictly the readers views and does not reflect or represent the views of bossmeek blog Make use of Smilleys & Codes

    Quick Help!

    Need a web designer? Need quick fix? simply email me or call me

    Learn more

    Write For Us

    Submit a guest post and see it get published real quick

    Learn more

    Advertise Here

    Reach thousands of Customers. Place relevant banners, links, and sponsored posts at affordable rate.

    Learn more